Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

improviza

41 F Castlemaine, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swahili (Poorly), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very approachable, creative, community oriented, mindful human being. I love to dance, travel, swoon, climb trees, fix things, watch beautiful films, make theatre, dress up, eat delicious meals and journey to places where only the sounds of birds and running water can be heard. I love a good story, and enjoy the random nature of people's interactions in public places.

I have a great collection of people in my life, and appreciate deeply the friendships i have made in my lifetime. I would like to meet someone who is honest and cares for other people, as much as themelves.

I work alongside people who have difficulties in the mainstream realm due to being disadvantaged in one way or another. I generally play a supportive role and use my skills as a visual artist to encourage a stronger sense of self.
What I’m doing with my life
documenting artists and their projects, making a puppet, playing with shadows, raising my daughter, eating, dancing, improvising
I’m really good at
dancing, expressing myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Rumi, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Italo Calvino, Margaret Atwood, Roald Dahl, Marguerite Duras, Breaking the Waves, Zentropa (most of Lars Von Trier's films, David Lynch, Underground, Goran Bregovic, Sigur Ros, Mum, Radiohead, Karen Dalton, Nurse with Wound, Steve Reich, Meredith Monk, fish dishes, slow cooked meals, spicy eggplants, cake and so much more
The six things I could never do without
love, bicycle, music, eyes, (probably most of my body parts), sleep, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the dream i had last night and chasing the fragmented memories, all the projects i put my hand up for,
On a typical Friday night I am
nothings typical in my life, there's always something to do in Melbourne
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'll probably keep this one a secret until i know you better
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you feel you are an honestly likeable person with a healthy attitude towards life