Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

improvman90

23 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I definitely love to be a person that can laugh at anything and everything. I found improv comedy and I found my calling. I perform on Tuesdays, and I definitely love to make the downtown area laugh as much as they can. When I'm talking to anyone, I try to make them the most important person of the moment. When you look at my profile, you'll see weird observations, but a true and definite ideal that'll show you that I'll treat you with the utmost respect and courtesy.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently going to school to become an educator for High School, and then definitely a Professor of History for a college. I'm also performing improv comedy on stage in downtown Orlando and I teach impov at Stetson University.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at conversations, and making people laugh. I'll make whatever you say absolutely important. I love cooking breakfast and any meal, that would make Ramsey Gordon jealous.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things that people that notice about me is my off beat personality and the way I think about things. Then everyone starts to notice how nice and importantly I treat everyone. I definitely find everyone interesting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books would definitely have to be anything that is WW2 related, it's my definite guilty pleasure. For movies, it has to be anything sci-fi, action, and history specific. As long as they fall into that category, it makes a great movie for me. :) For music, it definitely has to be the Beatles, classic rock, top 40, and definitely a great appreciation for any live music. :) My favorite type of food has definitely have to be bean tacos and anything else I make. :)
The six things I could never do without
The six things I can't live without has to be: Doctor Who, Comedy, Laughter, People, Netflix, and you! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about how I can become great for myself and for my significant other.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging with my friends or taking the time to read a book or watch a great movie. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The last thing I cried at was the 10th Doctor's regeneration. He was the Doctor when I started high school, and regenerated when I graduated. I was metaphorically stunned.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you love anything sci-fi, and most definitely Doctor Who! If you'd like to be treated properly and have doors opened for you as well as other things, then you should definitely drop me a message. :)