Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

impurestsweetme

49 Glenrothes, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
this is the part that no matter what you write you either sound boring or appear a saint lol.....i have a bubbly, fun and outgoing personality, im honest, respectful of others, warm hearted, very much a people person. i am also open, and trustworthy. family, friends and loved ones are of paramount importance to me. i like nice things but so not materialistic.i work in the care sector and love my job immensely. i enjoy spending chill-time with family and friends, going for nice meals, the cinema, out for drinks or in with a bottle of bubbly and a good dvd. love long walks and outdoor activities like bbq's and picnics. much more enjoyable to share these things with mr right next to you though.im looking for someone with same values, honest, open, trustworthy. someone who lights up my day, makes me laugh, enjoys meaningless humoured banter but when necessary has that serious and responsible side too. i guess its that special someone im looking for, a friendship that begins slowly and develops from there
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
giving everything my 100% efforts :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
interior design
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you tell me ?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
james patterson (fav author).... crime thrillers
shawshank redemption (fav movie) .... psychological thrillers
judge judy (lol)
very varied taste in music (except rap)
like most foods with exception of fish :(
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my children, family, friends, love, morals....loo roll (lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what will appear on my horizon ?
my girls futures
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at home chilling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
thats private :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your serious and not out to play games with me :)