Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imrannyc

33 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here goes. After being in NYC for a few months, I finally feel settled as far as the city and the new job are concerned. I have had some luck meeting new people, but not as much as I'd like. I'm at a point now where I'd like to meet somebody to date seriously and see where it goes.

I'd like to think that I'm pretty well rounded. I joke around all the time, but can be serious when needed and feel as though I have made pretty good decisions along the way. I can be pretty sarcastic, but not in a mean way (only sometimes). I guess I need to meet somebody that gets my sense of humor. Other than that I just need somebody that is career oriented. That's about it. Pretty simple :)

I don't mind using this as a way to make new friends. If we happen to meet, but just happen to click as friends, I'll happily take that add to my network. It would be ideal to meet somebody in the NY/NJ/CT area right now. If this doesn't work then I'll expand my search radius.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started a new position in the city that I'm really excited about. It will be a challenge to get this whole work/life balance thing down, but I'm up for it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sarcasm ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes? i don't know, never asked around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
catcher in the rye (won't ever change)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Ramen Noodles. Just Kidding. Ok, not really. I'm all about trying out these fancy places in the city, but I still love my Ramen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. My career (next steps) and the weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to be out and about meeting people, trying all different kinds of food, etc etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
no
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to be with somebody that will make you laugh the whole time or just make a funny friend.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!