Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imready4ursmile

63 Brea, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe that life is what you make it. I'm happy with myself and ready to meet someone who can be a friend and see where that takes us.
I would like to meet that certain someone to share life's best experiences with. I am just as comfortable dressing up for a great evening out as I am in jeans for outdoor exploring.
I consider myself to be a gentleman and know how to make a classy lady like you feel special and cherished.
I'm happily divorced after one long term marriage and excited for the next and best phase of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm active with my career in Organic and Natural foods. I continue to learn more every day.
I definitely seek a work /life balance that allows for fun and down time. I enjoy road bicycling and hiking for exercise. My favorite activities all tend to revolve around water: boating, swimming, scuba, snorkeling, walking the beach or lake.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
opening up to the right lady
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read daily. I'm into historical novels and classical literature (you know, the books we were supposed to read in high school but used Cliff notes at the time).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intelligent feminine woman, My adult children, good books, long walks on the beach, a boat, and intimacy. The order needs some rearranging.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Really focusing my energy towards enjoying the here and now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking forward to our weekend together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know what "private" means.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are happy and enjoy life as it is. If you have taken good care of yourself physically, emotionally, and financially. If you are looking for a one woman man.
(Smokers just won't work out).