Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imreallylucky

45 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's not the years; it's the mileage.

I still want to change the world. I do what I can and I run on that belief/faith everyday. I believe in dust, dirt and the meaning of hard work.

I love to laugh and make others laugh. It's the best medicine. I'm very comfortable and confident with who I am and what I want.

I don’t believe in texting or emailing (I think it's lame if that's the main form of communication. What happened to calling or face to face time?) I believe in action. Romance. Conversation.

I love to cook. I've developed my very own marinade for steaks and I am designing a grill-only menu with my brother. I make a killer steak. So, if you are a vegetarian, we probably won't get along.

I'm originally from a small town in western Pennsylvania. Go Steelers!

I am also very spontaneous and enjoy taking trips, both long and short and turning them into videos (I'm a filmmaker). Big fan of U2. Here's an example:

https://vimeo.com/63485496
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now I am trying online dating. Oh, and I'm a filmmaker. I am not an actor (not that there's anything wrong with that).

I'm currently working on two documentaries.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
grilling and cooking. I love to try new dishes and have people over as my guinea pigs.

I'm also really good at playing golf but haven't been out in awhile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I have freckles?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading "The Big Short" by Michael Lewis. I watch a lot of movies, probably too many to mention. Love ALL music.

Things I love: Springsteen, U2, Area 51, conspiracies, mixed drinks, MAKING OUT like teenagers and staring at the stars in the desert.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A sense of humor, a hot shower, a cold beer, a smiling face, sex and great food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can help change things. I know this sounds corny but I really believe one person can really make a difference.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
driving with loud music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
here on okcupid is that I have a giggle. And that I'm kind of addicted to watching "Friends" reruns on KTLA at night.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you really want to meet in person and not flake on a first date! We will find out in five minutes if there is a spark. Not looking for an email pal or phone buddy.