Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imrw15

25 M Waltham, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:05pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I am just looking to see what is out there! Being in a new city is exciting and can always bring new challenges. I am fun-loving and am always up for a good time. I love to laugh and making people laugh is probably one of my favorite things. If you want to chat, please do not hesitate to send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished my graduate program in May 2013 and have reached the end of year one of a position in my field. Right now this period of my life is about discovery and I am looking to share that with someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding people when I first meet them. First impressions are key, but I know that there is more under the surface.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anything entertainment related.

TV- Dexter, Glee, New Girl, Revenge, Homeland, anything really on Showtime and really really any reality show. I miss Friends and Will and Grace.

Movies: My favorite genre is thriller/horror. My top favorites are Rain Man, Final Destination series, Juno, There Will Be Blood, Legally Blonde, Mean Girls, Miss Congeniality, Scream series and the list goes on and on.

Music: I will really listen to any type and I like a mix of genres. Favorites now include Adele obviously.

I love food but my favorite include Chinese, sushi, Italian, and soup!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, TV/computer, theater, music/singing, and food :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, my friends, my family, and my work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
up for pretty much anything, whether it is chilling in or going out. I love to have a good time and just laugh and have fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fear rejection.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk!