Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imryou

45 M Richmond, VA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:45am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 45 wm looking for friends, dates and then who knows. I play tennis at least once a week and I also play volleyball on two teams at RCV. Then I have bought a house and alot of yard work to keep up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in healthcare admin When I am not doing that I try to give back my time or money maybe both, I have several friends who work in non profits and I love getting involved.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at playing volleyball...... oh I am a real good listener and try to help as much as I can. I have a great group of friends and one of those friendships has lasted 22 years,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or smile. Ar first i can be shy but it wont last long. I ramble when I'm nervous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lets seee where to starts... I rarely read. I have a little add and can concentrate long enough to read a good book. Buti am eclectic in my music, movies adn TV. i love all kinds of movies *Sweet Home Alabama" Excorcist, finding nemo, color purple, music evrything from Rap to Bluegrass. Same with TV shows. True Blood Dexter, Nurse Jackie, and so on most comedies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, gracie (dog), work , love and trust
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The out doors and weekend trips. Montians, DC, Beach or evern NOLA , San Fran just like a get away every couple of months. Would be great to find someone to travely with me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends at Helens having good drinks, great food and good times. But i cn miss this if I make a date. Then explain to the group :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lets seehmmm I did drag for a softball tourny, I was extremely drunk but pushed thru it. we raised over 4k. So yea
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my pics and would like to get to get to know.. Great man here with a big heart