Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imserching

59 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’ve always been a dreamer, I guess those with an astrological bent would expect that from a Pisces.

I consider myself to be a happy active person and I am fairly liberal in my views, in some ways Libertarian. I believe adults should be able to lead the life style they choose as long as it doesn't harm others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I practice yoga, study Tantra, play with my dogs, go for long walks, skate, and search for new things. I work in Manhattan, live in New Jersey, and spend far too much time sitting on the bus or train commuting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good playing. It can be romping with dogs /cats, enjoying a card, board or video game, repartee with a friend or just enjoying life.

I am also really good at packing, I can stack a dishwasher or load a car with the best.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Who knows, but I have always been told that I have great legs :). I would guess that most people notice either my eyes or smile first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"SEX AT DAWN" by Christopher Ryan, The "Big Short" and "Moneyball" by Michael Lewis, "Poised for Grace" by Douglas Brooks, Horton Hears a Who! by Dr Seuss.

Bringing Up Baby, A Clockwork Orange, Dr. Strangelove, The Matrix, Pulp Fiction, The Shawshank Redemption, Titus, Young Frankenstein, Trading Places...

I don't watch much TV but will occasionally watch House of Cards or a baseball game.

Warren Zevon, Jethro Tull, Booker T. & the M.G.'s , U2, Beethoven, Smetana, ...

Going to museums, walking in cities, watching baseball, going to the ballet...

I like most every kind of food but I generally stick with a mostly organic "Mediterranean Diet."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Love
2. Passion
3. My Dogs
4. Yoga
5. Work
6. A glass of wine with dinner.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'd like to find a weekday friend. It would be great to meet someone once a week after work, practice some yoga or go skating, have a nice dinner and then spend the night together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying dinner and a bottle of wine with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
While I'm not religious I do agree with what Krishna said, it is better to live your own dharma imperfectly, than to live another’s perfectly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might enjoy each others company. You are independent and are looking for a friend to "fill in some in-betweens." You are OK seeing a married man who has no intention of leaving his wife and you would be comfortable having him sleep over occasionally. You are poly friendly.