Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imtangerine

30 F Santa Cruz, Bolivia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian, Portuguese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok, i feel that writing a few lines about me will not make anyone know me at all, even people that i live with haven't really seen all of me; i think noone can be known enough. Besides that statement, i can say that im a simple girl who enjoys having a great time with her loved ones, but i take friendship very seriously - i treat my friends like family. Im really honest, sometimes i think im too honest, but its better than being a phony

I am fun, smart, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
right now im concentrating in law school, im almost finished! also working hard at a law firm.
I’m really good at
eating - cooking - fighting - having fun -making friends - laughing - making people laugh - learning languages - looking at the bright side of things - making practical jokes
The first things people usually notice about me
im very up forward - if i dont like u, you r going to notice right away, and if i do u'll also notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: "the notebook " "the eternal sunshine of the spotless mind" " Shakespeare in love" "21 grams" "Napoleon Dynamite" "The sixth sense" "the Others"

Books: "Da Vinci Code" "Cien A�os de Soledad" "El Tunel" "Pride and Prejudice" "angeles y demonios" "Once minutos"

The six things I could never do without
1)my friends 2)my family 3)love 4)pasta 5) music 6)did i say love?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. every single event that happens. its anoying actually.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i am an awful singer. really. awful. but the thing is i cant stop singing... i sing everywhere! in the shower, at parties, everytime, and luckily people dont shut me up, i guess it is because that passion that i have when i sing... hahaha anyway, for me is the feeling and not the sound ahhaha
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
want to meet friends from all over, just like me.