Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imtriguy2010

38 Greer, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's a little about me - I am easy going yet enjoy being active. I don't know if that makes much sense, but it's true. (Keep reading and you will see.) I am very spontaneous yet stable. I don't think twice about making a last second trip to Atlanta to catch one of my favorite bands or a trip to Charleston to grab a bite to eat. As far as work goes, I am one of the ones that can say I enjoy my job. I am in the sports and recreation / hospitality field - I think I just made that up, but it's what I do. If I choose, I can be outside and I get to "help" people everyday. When not working, I can be found at the hockey rink (I'm originally from up north), playing golf, listening to great music or raising money for charities through Ironman triathlons. I like a challenge whether it's physical or mental and won't give anything but my best.

After a long day, there is nothing I enjoy more than a nice meal with good company. It can be anything from a filet accompanied by a glass of red wine to a cold beer and fish tacos. When it comes to food, I'm not real picky. Whether it's American, Italian, Mexican, Thai, sushi, etc, I'm in! Believe it or not, I actually like to cook. I can't say that I'm that great, but there are a few things I think I'm pretty good at. For example, I refuse to eat spaghetti sauce from a jar. No thanks. I'll make my own!

I love all types of music but can change from song to song. I typically stay away from mainstream artists. A few of my favs are Ben Harper, Jack Johnson, The Black Keyes, Keb Mo, Ryan Bingham, Cory Morrow and my buddy Chad Van Herk. In addition to these guys, I also like some country, blues and even some jazz.

Because so many people have made me laugh with their profile as I said before, I have a job. I also have a car and own a house. I can't believe how many people on here put that you have to have that stuff. Isn't that a given???

If I looked at your profile and was interested, not only did I look at your pictures, but yes, I actually read your profile.

That's all you get. Want to know more? Just ask..

About you - Someone who I share similar interests but not the female version of myself. Instead, I think it's important to find somebody who complements my own qualities. Although there are certain qualities I am looking for in a person (must take care of yourself physically, positive personality and open minded to name a few). I really don't care what or how much you have. Instead I care who you are as a person. Whatever it is we have can be taken away as fast as it was given to us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make each day better than the previous one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Adapting to any situation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My likable personality along with my blue eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books - Any inspirational book. Currently I'm reading Sun Stand Still
Favorite movies - Tin Cup, Caddy Shack, The Hangover, Good Will Hunting
Favorite shows - Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, The Biggest Loser
Favorite music - Ben Harper, The Black Keys, Bran Van 3000, Keb Mo, Jack Johnson, Chad Van Herk, 311
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My pup Bailey
Coffee
Rainbow sandals

Four is good. I don't really need much to make me happy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be in the future and how I can get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anywhere, why make plans? Let's see what happens
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm completely freaked out by spiders.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't into playing games and want to meet a great guy