Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imvalarie

25 Anderson, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really shy. I'm also very sarcastic. Kind of a dork, very geeky and love my time to myself. I'm good to my family and friends. I am most comfortable at home, but I'm trying to change that by being more social.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm really kind of just spinning my wheels right now. I'm not sure what I want to do, or where I want to go in life. Just sort of figuring things out I guess.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on/with computers. It's really the only thing I'm good at. I'm also good at listening though, my friends usually come to me with their problems. I can't fix anything, but I can listen and be supportive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How shy and withdrawn I am. I usually don't talk to people if I'm out and about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: To Kill a Mockingbird, Insomnia, The Best of Poe

Favorite music: Nine Inch Nails, Korn, Hurt, Dave Matthews, Marilyn Manson, Alice In Chains, Metallica, Hinder, Buckcherry

Favorite Movies: Final Destination, the Harry Potter series, Star Wars (all are good), Reservoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction, The Matrix Trilogy

I don't watch much TV

Food: Chinese, Mexican, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen
Water
Food
My boyfriend
My computer
My books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home playing games, talking to friends, or watching movies with my boyfriend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of being alone (single).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we share interests, and you think you can get me to open up. That's not a challenge really, I like to talk to people (online), I'm just really shy.