Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

imwick

24 F San Mateo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I get a kick out of confusing people with my gender by dressing so no ones really sure what gender i am. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't, but that's alright. I have lived in the bay area my whole life.
I have Auditory Processing Disability. Which is connected to hearing. I also have some ADD. I wish i was taller, but i got the medium height genes in my family.
I'm a huge harry potter fan/geek.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
is trying to figure what to do with it. I'm in my second year of a two year program at Laney College in Oakland, For wood technology. It's the only real program like this in California that i get a cetificate in. Looking for activites to volunteer at or work at. I volunteer with a trail building group.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
camping, puzzles, remembering lyrics and figuring out lyrics. I'm gonna start getting good at backpacking, need to find a group or friends to try it with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i always have a hat on or in my hand, also is that some people are not sure if i'm male or female.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a pretty big movie buff, will watch almost any movie once. Love disney movies, musicals

Harry potter books, Harry Potter movies.

Almost any type of music depends on my mood. rock, pop, house, jazz, classical, R&B, Alternative Always into live symphony music. I just saw SF symphony.

NCIS, CSI:NY, NCIS:LA, Phinesa and Ferb, Pretty Little Liars, Once upon a time, Revenge, Nitro Circus, Glee, The Legend of Korra, New Girl, Ghost Hunters, Call The Midwife

Food is just amazing, not a big fan of spicy food or nuts or tomatoes, not alergic just don't care for the texture or taste.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, outdoors, my hat collection, books, great humor, movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and what to do with it. That i would so wish and love to go see the SF symphony that i just saw last friday for the first time for free and when i can go again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a movie or online, listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have very much confidence in myself when trying to meet women around my age. I do a lot better with women a lot older.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a harry potter fan! You enjoy the outdoors/ camping. Really into music, live symphony music, if you have seen the SF symphony. You like the idea of traveling, backpacking, white water rafting. Enjoy graphic novels. Are a movie buff.