Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 15, 2014
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The reason I'm here...I would like to meet a fun, honest, kind and reliable women to spend some time with...a new friend or maybe more.

I am positive and upbeat and I would like to meet someone who can enhance my life, bring humor, laughter and share whatever the future holds. I stay active and enjoy going to the gym regularly and the odd long walks now and then. I have 2 boys aged 22 & 18, and they both live with me when not in school.

I was in a long term relationship for over 20 years which ended very amicably. I have been separated for a couple of years now and continue to enjoy my own company, going out with my friends and family, but have come to the realization that I truly miss engaging in all the couple activities like holding hands, hugging and kissing.

I am attracted to a women who does not smoke, drinks socially and is comfortable with themselves; is honest, trustworthy, emotionally mature (and also knows how to let loose once in a while), has a positive self image (lives a healthy life style) and is just generally good to themselves and all the people around them.

Unfortunately, many people today judge a person by their external looks only and they never give that diamond in the rough a chance because they get so hung up on the external looks that they never get to truly know or give a chance to anyone that doesn't meet the so called 'good look' requirements.

I also like to travel. I have been fortunate to travel through most of Europe in the past and lately I try and get away at least once a year if not every other to somewhere hot, preferably an all-inclusive resort. So, I'm hoping to find someone who also has a few places left to see on their bucket list...

If any of the above makes any sense to you, take a chance on contacting me and maybe we'll get together and seeing if we connect...if not, you may still find yourself with a new friend :).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my eyes, they appear to talk to people...or maybe it's my dimples?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually going out for dinner or a show, visiting someone, walking along the beach, or kicking back at home watching a good movie. Things change from week to week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that whatever it is, it's still private and will remain so.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
So if any of the above makes any sense to you, take a chance on us talking and maybe getting together and seeing if we connect ...

If not, best of luck to you in your search for happiness.