Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

in-the-colors

35 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and bred Atlantan looking for someone to have fun with.
...and by fun I mean outdoor adventures like hiking or SUP, patio drinking, live music shows, Beltline walks, cooking dinner after shopping at the farmer's marker, whiskey tasting, oysters and cheap beers at The Optimist or maybe a game of bocce

I love Atlanta but also love to get out of the city and relax and reboot at my parent's cabin near ellijay. I try to visit a local town or small city every few months. Chattanooga, Nashville and Ashville are favorites.

My dogs are so very important to me. Baby Girl is an older basset hound/ beagle mix and Moses is a young lab/mastiff mix. He's my outdoor adventure buddy and Baby Girl is my chill out buddy.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching kids all about art, trying to find time to be more creative and slowing down on the partying.
I’m really good at
- making coffee
- playing DJ on a jukebox
- dancing in my kitchen to doo wop
- being 5 minutes late
- backing into parking spaces
- procrastinating
- staying calm on 285
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music- I could not live without it! Anything and everything is in my 20,000 song collection...except death metal. Justin Townes Earle, Thievery Corporation, 90's hip-hip especially The Roots, Nina Simone, Stan Getz, João Gilberto, Afro-Cuban Allstars, Outkast, Sam Cooke, George Jones, Bruce Springsteen, Lyle Lovett, The Black Keys, Amos Lee, Debussy, Nightmares on Wax, Al Green, Otis Redding, Band of Horses, Gary Clark Jr., Jamie Cullum, Paul Simon, Jimmy Cliff

Books- LOVE LOVE LOVE The Harry Potter series, other than that thrillers, mysteries and love stories

Movies- Bourne Identity, Casino Royale, Something's Gotta Give, Good Will Hunting, The Departed, Steel Magnolias, Love Actually (come on I'm a girl, of course I like this movie), Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Little Miss Sunshine, The Usual Suspects, The Count of Monte Cristo

Shows- Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, The Tudors, Weeds, How I Met Your Mother, Mad Men, CBS Sunday Morning
The six things I could never do without
-my two pups
-fresh air
-a shower
-coffee
-iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I'm going to do with the next segment of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
taking my dog moses for a run or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing. It takes me a little while to open up.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are intelligent, have a sense of humor, are stable, semi-health conscious, love food, and have/like dogs.