Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

in2u41

43 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Simple, genuine, modest, honest, with a casual and open minded approach to dating - and if the relationship turns into something more,,,, that's awesome!
LOVE-racquet sports!
Oh!...Fit, sporty, healthy, outdoorsy, active, social, cheeky at times and family orientated. LOVE-the beach!
Turning a new leaf in life and hoping to meet for something casual or something serious. LOVE-bike rides.....
Cheers!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to live. Enjoying times with friends and family. And ultimately - looking for that right gal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing how to treat my lady, and well mannered. Sports, socialising, belting out a tune on my sax, good with my hands, and good at my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My appearance-of course. What you see is what you get with an element of surprise. Shy at first and a little conservative but with the right people, can be a lot of fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sorry but I don't keep a log book on this one. Besides, life's too short. Like to keep things simple....... if i like it, i'll read it, watch it, listen to it and eat it. Having said that.....i'm not into any of them in an extreme way- only in moderation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Hygiene, The company of a lovely lady, My Job (pays the bills) and the Outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether its possible to still meet the right one in my day to day travels.
Oh! And the price of avocados. What's up with that?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends and family doing - whatever. But, always a vacancy for a good evening with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My generosity in the bedroom. There! i said it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it....;)