Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inTtown

52 M Tulsa, OK

My Details

Last Online
Feb 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I am an easy going, caring genlteman that likes to live on the edge ever now and then. I like to open any door for a lady, but I also understand if she doesn't like that.
I like taking photos. Well I quess you could almost say I love taking pictures.
I also like old cars, new cars and of course fast cars but I am not a nascar nut.
I enjoy doing almost anything in life as long as it is positive and doesn't harm anything.
If you would like to chat drop me a line. I would love to hear about what you enjoy in life.
I am looking for some new friends and of course that one special woman that truely touches my heart.

Live life to the max it only happens once.

Ideal match lol maybe some day I will meet her you never know... Maybe I already have and I don't know...lol. She would have to be intelligent, honest, independent, open-minded, easy going, a good kisser and hugger, someone who is not afraid to stand up for what she believes in.

Warning: There maybe miss spelled words,sentance fragments and several other english errors in is writting. Disclaimer: I dont think I have anything to disclaim at this time except for what I have disclaimed.
I’m really good at
I am really good at a few thing and know how to do several things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice, eyes, hair, how I treat a person.. Meet me and let me know so I can list it here..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read many Books to be honest I write more than I read. I very open minded when it comes to the arts. Movies i like a large varity., I do watch the TV much unless my digital devise is creating the video on my TV. Favorites.. Anything thats enjoyable and fun is a favorite of mine..
The six things I could never do without
my health...
Love..
Spirit or will to live...
Knowledge...
Compassion...
Oakland Raiders & OSU baseball...
Everything else is optional..
Or I don't have a choice,,,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about all types of things
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–76
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Message me for any reason you have..