Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inalexxx

26 M Gatineau, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im someone calm and fun to go out with. My english is sometime not good enough for entertaining a 40 minutes conversation, but itll come with time.
Im joyfull........etc.

I am good looking...well when i style my hair a bit:P
I always end up doing stupid things to get a smile! ( people won't just laugh about what i have to say unless its a joke )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am studying social sciences in a college and i work in a Mac's store...btw not in a macbook store LOL.

I now know what i will be later...I want to be a sexologist!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend ;)
Knowing when people are telling me lies! I am not stupid and lets say somebody says yes to me but for me it feels like no...than i know it was a lie!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My clumsiness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Les chevaliers d'émeraude... the author might translate it in english someday.

Movies: classic horror movies because the rests suck exept for scream 4, jackie chan movies...

My favorite show is smallville: i still cant believe its over!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My i pod

My laptop

My best friend

SEX( though i am not a whore)

My mom

A job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My futur...how itll look like; anyway its only tomorrow from now!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Waiting for a call in order to go out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty weird! Ask to find out what i am not really up to say on this website.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If a friendship can be built or you are looking for someone to vent to :P