Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Augusta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 29, 2014
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Salem Oregon. I have 9 brothers and sisters younger than me so naturally I'm an authoritive by nature. Althogh I'm not a control freak by far.i would rather be around the peoples who already know where they're going and how to get there. I love being in company of people who know where I want to go and know how to get me there. I say people but actually I'm talking about the men in my life. I dont beleive man is my deffination of a man if they're not able to care for me. I'm old fassion and go n to stay that way
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm dream n of a peaceful day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook, garden, sew, and I've been good at being an old fasion faithfull wife for most of my life. I'm not looking to be remarried so urgently this time in my life but I'm not immune. I'm actually good at alot more. I crave knowledge and info so I'm good at learning.I'm good at astrology
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I have a lazy eye that I was born with, but I'm for ever complmented. I get alot about being so mysterious
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read much fiction, alot on the web. May seem crazy but I like hard current Rock or adult alternative music... Done with classic for now,,,, Foood, I want to be a veggie eater
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,freedom,love,my dog,my moma, and breath
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My journey back home
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I forget how old I am until I look into my mirror ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your look n to be a frind 1st. Have mor to your life than to "party" and struggle to your next pay day. Look n for an old fasion, true to her self, out spoken but shy, strait up and in your face kinda down to earth kinda girl.... I love astrology and I love check out personality. Are you a Taurus? Taurus guys are a good match for me