Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inb4matt

24 M Buffalo, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi – this is my chance to tell you all about my good qualities and none of the bad, right? I feel like this would be totally subjective so I will let you decide what you like/don’t like about me. Here is a quick life summary:

Immediately after high school I joined the Navy with plans to become a police officer. I ended up not going in to law enforcement and was stationed with a highly mobile anti-terrorism unit. The picture of me in uniform is me receiving a medal from a very senior officer from an Asian military force.

While active duty I received my bachelors degree in accounting (yuck.) I knew I wanted to become a lawyer so I left the Navy and went in to law school (here I am.) Now I am in school and have worked at a few law firms between Buffalo and Rochester.

In my spare time I like to cook, write music, I suppose whatever else I find interesting in the moment.

Decent summary. Ask away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying law
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating, but I work well under pressure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh, I don't know. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Not sure if I have a favorite. I like the first godfather and most organized crime movies. I am also a fan of Miyazaki movies. Don't knock them until you've seen them.

Music: Owl Eyes, Noah Gundersen, Sugar Rós, Greg Holden. Glen Hansard, Missy Higgins, Ray Charles, Daft Punk, Madeon, Saosin, Chiodos, Infected Mushroom, A Skylit Drive, Emory, Escape the Fate, and the list could go on for a very long time. I do enjoy deep house quite a bit.

Food: home cooked! I am not too picky, and love to cook, so this is pretty open ended. I will say I eat mostly paleo, so I cook a lot and mostly meat and vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I feel like I could do without a lot things. How cool would it be to just pack up and go live in the wilderness? I guess that means I wouldn't be able to live without fire.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing anything by water!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find it shocking when people don't know who tesla is.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Nike.

Get it?