Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inbloom87

28 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Damn it okcupid. Writing a self summary is just hella awkward. It's like writing an autobiography without the reward of being able to brag about it to your friends.

I'm a 28 year old (fuck I'm old) guy living in South Brooklyn (yes, it's a real place). In my spare time I enjoy hanging around with my closest friends, watching a movie, watching or going to a sporting event trying out a new restaurant and the occasional bar with friends/coworkers. Basic white dude, check.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sales & product development for a cell phone distributor/manufacturer by day. Exotic dancer by night. One of these two jobs may be made up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not making small talk, yet still getting people to feel comfortable around me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the day. Sometimes my obnoxious bookbag if I'm coming from the gym, others, perhaps something more along the lines of my eyes or lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite shows include South Park, Seinfeld, Curb your Enthusiasm, Tosh .0, The Walking Dead, & Impractical Jokers

I tend to like rock, usually 90s or earlier, but am pretty open to all music.

Favorite movies include Interstellar, Remember the Titans, Moneyball, Pulp Fiction, The last Samurai, American Psycho, The Rules of Attraction, Good Will Hunting, Forrest Gump, Don John & many more that I can't remember .

Favorite books mostly seem to be poker related, or Russian literature, so I will not bore you with any more details.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
Italian food
Baseball
Peanut Butter & jelly sandwiches
my cell phone (sadly)
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You gurl
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with close friends. Most of the time checking out a new restaurant or just watching some sports or a movie, perhaps with a glass of wine or whiskey. Once in a blue bar with friends/coworkers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kinda have a thing for pierced/tattooed girls..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're easygoing and enjoy good company