Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

incasinoout1

27 M Gilbert, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back Arizona native who's into good music, movies and taking life in strides. Not big into the party scene, spend most of my time out taking photos or at home editing, watching a movie or getting some gaming in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a professional photographer, photographing everything from buildings to people. I've taken quite a bit of photography courses and plan to continue to take them and further my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not sleeping, taking a decent photo here and there, remembering movie quotes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beard, it's getting pretty long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Dexter, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad

Music: Manchester Orchestra, Pinback, Bad Books, Sigur Ros, Iron & Wine, The National, Minus The Bear, Mew, Phoenix, Passion Pit, Right Away Great Captain, ATDI, Sparta, The Sound of Animals Fighting, Death Cab, Thursday, The XX, Wild Sweet Orange, White Stripes, Sublime, Rebelution, Stars, The Strokes, Souls of Mischief, The Snake the Cross the Crown, Silversun Pickups, The Shins, Ratatat, Radiohead, Phoenix, No Knife, Mew, Lydia, Lana Del Rey, Kid Cudi, Jose Gonzalez, Fleet Foxes, Interpol, The Glitch Mob and much more. Not into country or radio hip hop.

Movies: Too many to list, I'm always up for seeing new movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Camera, Music, Animals, Sleep, Andy Hull, Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I should be getting done, what I'm going to do tomorrow. Life in general, the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with some friends, watching a movie. Going through page after page of Reddit till 2 am. Catching a show at marquee.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wash my beard everyday in the shower.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're into good music, movies and laid back.