Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

incognitokorean

31 M Manchester, NH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up on a farm, iv worked hard my whole life
I have recently found myself in a position that I
Only need one full time job. So that's pretty sweet. Currently I am operations manager for southern new england for a maine based firm.
I enjoy hiking, boating, the ocasional cigar
I recently started skiing, like last year so far I
Like it, even if some children are better then me
I like to fish, I like to cook, although making
A giant mess for one kinda dampens it. I have discovered dating has chnged a lot since I was last single, and the older you get the harder it
Is to meet people. So I'm here, on the internet, and I'd be lying if I said I was uber excited about that. Well that's me,
I'm looking for a chick who's company I enjoy
And visa versa, who is ok with the fact that
Not every day can be a disney fairy tale, and
Your wardrobe doesn't actually go to narnia were there is a magic lion and a perfect prince.
Someone who won't skip out at the first rough patch on the road of life. I would eventually like to settle down, and as far as kids, I could go either way at this point.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Climbing the corporate ladder, filling this out
As far as the rest of my life, i take it as it comes
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting my foot in my mouth
breaking bones, crashing boats
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wait, people notice me?!? I gues I won't rob that bank after all.
probobly my distinct lack of hair, damn genetics
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Indian food!!
music, im a sucker for early grunge and old school punk,
bonus points if you know who loud lucy is, no googling
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Indian food, a job, a sane woman who loves me, my friends, air conditioning, the last one to be determined
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I wish I had time to think about things
life, the economy, how screwed up the world is,
how if we were just to nuke the middle east, how much better all of our lives would be. different ways to eat a reeses. what im going to eat next. how if this were water world, i would be driving a boat around right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In bed by 9, exciting right?
Saturday night is my night to stay up till the sun comes out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't. Have anything private, not that im aware of anyway
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested, like the thought of having a family someday, speak English, are down to earth, have no mommy or daddy issues, If the dating scene is your own version of hell and you have had enough of the bullshit. i certainly have. the rest to be determined