Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inconseevable

28 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Galen,
I'm a savage on soul music, and fast drives. If it's sunny, I'm outside. Not in Philly. Philly is for Bruce Springsteen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
2014 is looking fun -

I love my job, I serve my boss and take care of his houses, so I get to see the city and all its glory. Peoples' true colors show when we walk up the hills. Are all those accessories dragging your day down?

My jaw was broken in Atlantic City and speaking was a bitch for ages. I love The Chili Peppers. I started singing to speak better. It works!

I skimboard at the beach like a fiend. I hula hoop like a clown. I'm probably outside right now.

I publish weekly freestyles. Most people in my clique are musicians, or making another medium into a living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pro at cleaning. Sometimes I bring talented people together.
I will do these together.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice says, "he moved here from someplace else!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I fill up on soul, R&B, hip-hop, funk, and instrumental!
I want more singable, new soul...

Why are you still reading this. Go outside with your books, and get some sunshine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughing. Car. Chocolate. Hightops. Mom. Massages.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Triple majoring ended my urge to think, bruh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hand turkey party no doubt.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to want knowledge from the West Coast.
Now, 5 years later, I want to learn from Russians and South Americans.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've a champion's attention span.
You're a character and eats well and loves your art too
We look like we already know each other but don't.
You can write to me with a good joke!