Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Atlanta, GA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Mostly vegetarian
Not at all
Graduated from university
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently), Gujarati (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Rajul. I’m a classy, sexy, smart, and sporty 32 year-old Indian female who is looking to meet my best friend and last love. I realize that my profile states that I'm "Caucasian"; the reason that I put that instead of "Indian" as my ethnicity is because I am not compatible with Indian men and that's the main "hits" I get when I list "Indian".

I love sports, playing and watching! With me, you'll get home cooked meals every night that will make your tastebuds scream! I am very close to my immediate family, and they will always be a huge part of my life. Currently, I am working my way up the corporate ladder for a huge transportation/logistics giant. In my spare time, I am all over the place, whether it's doing something active or relaxing for a night in. I'd love to be able to do things with my partner...concerts, festivals, hiking, movies, traveling, try new restaurants, etc. I workout daily because my health and body matter to me! I just renewed my passport in September, and I plan on using it this year! Care to tag along?

I have a very bubbly and optimistic personality (though I can be shy initially), and I look forward to what each new day has to bring! I'm an extremely positive person, and I like to encourage and motivate the best in others. I'm also a total goofball and can't get enough giggling and laughter in my life! Fair personality and my smile are contagious! I believe in volunteering and giving back to the community as often as I can. I'm doing the Warrior Dash and the Peachtree Road Race! Would you like to join me?

As far as my ideal partner.....someone who has his stuff together, is intelligent, funny/sarcastic, and giving as I offer the same in return. Stability and consistency are of utmost importance to me! I want to find someone with whom I have great communication and chemistry. Your actions, or lackthereof, will speak volumes to me, and I will definitely listen! I'd like to find someone on the same page as me so we can write the rest of our story together!

Some of my deal breakers are: men that smoke anything, have children, are excessively out of shape, have been to jail, and are rude, inconsiderate, or selfish. If you want a real woman, then write a real profile! Oh and if your goal is to get in my pants or play with my heart, I'm genuinely NOT INTERESTED.

I’d like to add that I am open to dating someone of a different race. Most people always assume that because I am Indian, I do not date outside my race. But I am quite the opposite. If you are a gentleman looking for love, laughter, and passion, I'm just a message away.

If only:

Closing Thought: When I date someone, I think long term. What's the point of dating someone if you only want them temporarily?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being more awesome than I was yesterday!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Baking, and Making people feel loved.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sultry eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Transformers, 300, The Hangover, Ted, The Hunger Games, How to Train Your Dragon, Spiderman, Two Guns, Man on Fire, Unfaithful, The Avengers, Gladiator, Two Guns
Shows - SPORTS, food competitions, Wipeout, Family Guy, Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, Two Broke Girls, True Blood, The Mentalist, The Mindy Project, New Girl, NCIS
Music - Old School Hip Hop, R&B, Country, Rock, Pop, Hindi, Dubstep, Jazz
Food - Indian, Italian, Mexican, Desserts
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Football season
My Car or any vehicle - Mobility
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my next adventure in the kitchen and in life will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
perfecting my latest workout routine, hitting up a new bar or restaurant, or catching up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a birthmark in my eye.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to add a little Indian Spice to your life!!!