Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

indicatorspecie

33 F Hermiston, OR

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An indicator species acts as a barometer for the health of an ecosystem and can easily be affected by their surroundings. I like to think of myself as an indicator species. I prefer to be around positive people. If it's not clear, I am something of a nerd.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach science to junior high and high school students. Being a teacher has almost always been my dream (except in my rebellious teen years when I toyed with historian or environmental scientist, I was such a rebel!) Some might consider my life boring, but I am happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative, not taking things seriously unless necessary, making people laugh, cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't always fit the mold. And I am allergic to mold, so that's a good thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh man, these are always so hard!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books. Trees and rain (I miss trees and rain). Something to create with. My inhaler and epi-pen (forget it once and your friends never let you live it down). Humor. My family (both my real family and my fake family that is made up of my friends).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of random things. Like, if we were to lose all technology, what skills do I have?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually reading, maybe spending time with friends, and often at sporting events formy school.