Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

indicudder

22 Longmont, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, Im not all that great at self summaries, but here it goes haha. First off playing in bands is my jam, I am not a Neil Pert but I am trying to be a close second. I listen to alot of metal, punk, indie and some old school rap (like snoop or ice cube). I love to go out and ski in the winter and go hiking and camping in the summer. Im still learning to ski though haha. I also love to do alot of biking, running and kayaking. Aside from that I can totally be a couch potatoe and just chill out and get comfortable. Im really easy to get along with and I love meeting new people and making them laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Completing my EMT certification, volunteering at ranches and going on photo shoots.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Work Hard Play Hard
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
>Spaghetti Westerns staring Clint Eastwood
>Daily Show, first 48, Futurama, Southpark, SmallvilleI read mostly >history, science and books on "edibles" ;)
>Kid Cudi, RHCP, Snoop, Modest Mouse, The XX
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My thick collection of torrented music. I regret nothing
2. My drum set. Damn if I ever try to play guitar
3. Vinyl Records and player
4. My dog lucky. He secretly plots my demise. All the fucking time.
5. Stethoscope
6. (Cliche answer about family, friends).
7. Or maybe 6 doesnt count and Ill put Ramen Noodles instead.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All of my hopes, aspirations and the loves of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing what i do best

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!