Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

indiemanuel

32 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I have just arrived in New York from Paris, I am both French and Spanish. My passion number one is music, especially rock / electro rock , I go to a lot of concerts and I listen to all the new stuff, at least I try to. Sometimes my friends say that I am a hipster but I have no beard, though it is true that I have some plaid shirts
I also like snowboard and surf, soccer, running
I used to travel a lot when I was living in Europe, I am really willing to go on
As a new fresh New Yorker I am looking forward meeting people with a great sense of humour
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy life as much as I can
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing weekends and holidays!
I have visited almost all of Europe, I went to Peru, Thailand, Dubai, but still so many places to see
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eye lashes! People think that I put make up but it is not true!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: On the road, books of Bret Easton Ellis
Shows: Game of Thrones, the Walking Dead, Homeland, Mad Men, Big Bang theory
Music: waow that is a tricky one, let's say that right now on my ipod I have got Palma Violets, Mumford and Sons, Radiohead, DIIV, Foals, Alt-J, Ben Howard, The National, the Killers, the Doors, the Rolling Stones and many others. I go to lots of concerts, that's one of my hobbies
Food: easy one, every type of food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Turkmenistan, Kirghiszistan, Ouzbekistan
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded, laid back, have a good sense of humour and like adventure