Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

indiesingle

34 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:08am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
moi --> relaxed, open minded, spontaneous, respectful, down to earth, well rounded, latino, shy kind of guy on permanent vacation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I stay active with ballet, gym, yoga, and socializing with friends and new people, and I travel often for work and pleasure. If I had to give up my day job (check) , writing a book and becoming a professional artist / performer would likely be my passion -- at least until the unemployment check runs out (half checked).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing dead.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my confidence and smile or my dancer's legs (ahaha it sounds so silly)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies and books -- dark and scary stuff, but There Will Be Blood is an amazing film. I find Hunter S. Thompson's Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas fascinating.

music -- anything but country, but lately The XX has been helping me mellow out; The Foals always makes me feel good; James Yuill's On Your Own gets me on my feet; and the song Y Control is my anthem!

food -- i eat it all
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
amazing food; neverending fun; frequent travel; character building challenges; workouts of various sorts; making and keeping friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Artsy stuff. Self reflection. Other people's lives and if I think they are fulfilled.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour with friends and dinner in (in no particular preference)the mission, lower haight, upper haight, hayes valley or (ewe) the castro, and return home early night (usally before midnight).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i sometimes think my lifestyle is too focused on having a good time, but i feel most "grown up" stuff like weekend chores are boring.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not shy or want to surprise me.