Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

indigo_thunder

26 M Richardson, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been on this site for quite some time now. I've had some fun dates (I don't like to think of dates as "successful" or not) and I've met some nice people. I've been single by choice for a bit since coming back from some time abroad and starting a new teaching job, but I think I'm about ready for some companionship. At least for a while.

I'm a pretty relaxed person most of the time. It doesn't really make sense to me to freak out about things very often. When I do freak out it's probably a good idea that you do too, because by that point the shit is probably quite deep.

Love and friendship are very important to me. The physical element of a romantic relationship is obviously important, but just as important is the emotional connection. I like kids, too. I don't want any anytime soon, but I do want them. Probably three.

I work as an ESL teacher at a language center at UTD and love the job. It almost doesn't feel like I'm really working. (Almost.) The students are fun and my colleagues are badass, plus it helps scratch the travel itch while I'm paying off my debt to the Department of Education. (Hooray for student loans!)

In my free time I like to hang out with friends, smoke hookah, got for walks and bike rides and play the ukulele (badly).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching English, reading books. Planning trips and trying to bone up on my Spanish after a few years of unfortunate neglect. And paying off my student loans. That part isn't so much fun, but you do what you've gotta do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can order a beer in six languages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyelashes, apparently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dune
Movies: The Ninth Gate
Shows: River Monsters
Music: Mozart, Chopin, etc.
Food: pretty picky. ask if you really want to know. Or want to make me dinner or something.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, meat, pretty, dark-haired women, breakfast food, the Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honest answer? Whether I've done all the grading I have to do. That and lesson plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with one or more of my harem of beautiful girlfriends. We usually hang out at my house and raid my parents' booze cabinet while we wait for my mom to make us tacos. (Friday is taco night.) Then we stay up late (sometimes even past eleven!) watching cartoons and drinking cool aid with booze in it.

Also, that's a joke. I usually hang out with friends or watch Netflix. Or go to a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I thought The Dark Knight was good, but not worth all the hype.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go on a date with a man that won't turn into an awkward interrogation.