Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

indigobrainwave

67 Devon, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–70
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm warm and funny and unassuming and smart and honest, not in any order. And in the spirit of full disclosure, actual experience may differ. At worst I'm inconsistent, flawed and scarred. At my best I approach inspired.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ordinary days, most of the time with work, friends, travel and getting things done that no one else seems to be doing around here. Since I live alone the last clause is understandable and proves I'm not delusional all the time. And I'm forever battling distractions, major and minor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping things in perspective. Communicating with relaxed rules of grammar and style. Being on time. Hugs. Listening.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like quirky movies, any movie that tells a good story, tales of adventure and courage and sometimes pointless silly things that aren't really anything at all.

I usually have two or three books going at any time. I like any live performance, whether a play, music, dance, lecture, and love all the usual beautiful things.

I'm in awe of the power of music to evoke feelings. I can understand there are people for whom it is no great deal. I want a companion who has at least once in her life had the experience of having a song or tune cause tears, caused crying and maybe even blubbering, for no other reason than it's beauty.

My favorite vacation is an early August week long musical gathering in the deep mountain woods of West Virginia. On a bit of reflection I see that my vacations are often a trip to the woods or the mountains, often include a bike or a hike, are sometimes just a long ride or hike.

I have no dietary restrictions, love to ride bicycle (club ride category C to C+) and hike.

classical, folk, popular, Jazz, Ballet, traditional, banjo, fiddle.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Peace, music, people to talk with, my family and friends, beautiful places, a bicycle, books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Does nothing exist? Its not existential, its physics. And things, like bicycles, old European sports cars, art, paintings, music and flowers. And my next trip, my next bike ride, the next concert...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm going to be in Albuquerque, NM, next week, middle of March, 2015, an unstructured visit with close family. Who knows?