Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

indigoken

62 M Las Vegas, NV

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 48–65
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Education
Space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I need your help to get me off this site!

I'm a very open person. I am kind and compassionate but not a wimp. I'm very masculine. I'm of Italian descent on both sides, raised on Long Island.

I find outgoing women to be attractive. Want a deep conversation? I can be philosophical, political or just talk about anything. Sit down, let's talk. I am a great listener. Sometimes I may not agree with you but your point of view is respected.

I like a woman who is spontaneous, willing to try new things and not afraid to say what she wants.

As for what am I looking for...surprise me! But I will say that traditional girls need not apply. I desire a woman who open to new new mind/body experiences and a little quirky. I'm looking for that one special woman with an "edge." Someone who is easy on the eyes, a woman with a smile that disarms me. Are you creative, yet level headed? Are you confident, yet humble? Passion and compassion about life. Someone who realizes that knowledge is not wisdom. A sense of humor and a sharp wit is a attractive to me...please be 420 friendly.

No, I don't ride a Harley, nor do I ever intend to. I want to travel more, but it's no fun alone. I don't watch much sports except baseball playoffs for the most part. My life is not defined by a sports team alligiance. I used to write songs and performed professionally in a past life, so there's a touch of the artist in me. Will you be my muse?

Please, no endless emails or texting. I can do both, but a 10 minute phone conversation is usually best.

Not your typical guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Usually very busy working. I make my own hours and tend to not take a break. I need a life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation and listening. Seeing the reality of a situation. Staying calm in emergency situations;
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm interested in what they have to say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most recent book: "The New Human Revolution"
Movies: Too many to write about. I love a good movie.
Music: Just about anything that's good, but mostly the songs I write!
Food: I'm Italian. Need I say more?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
Buddhist philosophy
Italian food
Music
The ocean
Must I have six?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
self improvement as a human being and how I can positively effect the world around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Filling in a stupid online dating form!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want it both ways...I love my autonomy, but I'm somewhat lonely for a fulfilling relationship.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm approachable and friendly. I can speak to anyone at any level, intellectual or goofy and enjoy it. I know a little about a lot of things...enough to get me in trouble! You're a good hearted person with an open mind and like an intellectual challenge...