Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

indinnj

33 M Jersey City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is how my friends would describe me - fun and free-spirited, intelligent and articulate, passionate, confident and independent, adventurous and open-minded.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I guess living it. Aren't we all.
Anyways on a serious note, I am a consultant that means I get paid to tell you what you already know.

Now that really wasn't serious.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing these essays....... ha ha.
I wish.
Good at many things. But what should count here is that I am a very good friend. Ask any of my friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.... some are haunted by it.
Most on the other hand find it a great communication tool.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To list out these, I will have to remember everything I read, listened and ate since childhood.

Now my memory is good but not that good. So instead of listing individual titles, I will go with broad themes.

Books - Mostly Fiction or something on history
Movies - All genres. What interests me is the art of story telling.
Music - Classic Rock any time of the day.
Food - Will try every cuisine as long as they serve chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food - fuel for body
Water - keeps the cells from wilting
Sun

First reaction after reading this is either "Smartass" or pretty basic.
So what else - friends, physical activity and occasional days of just goofing around.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People who make a hell lot of money by asking these kind of questions
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing a post-mortem on my week.
No seriously, you would either find me in a gym or with friends blowing off steam.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It is private
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating