Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

individ738

29 M Umeå, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
v.2.1.5 "Boringness ahoy"

Single father of an awesome seven-year-old.

On the whole a sarcastic and ironizing pessimistic optimist. For the most part kind and forgiving towards individuals, but exceedingly bitter at the current state of the world.

Since january -14 living in a collective with my daughter, two friends and a cat.

I strive to keep within the boundaries of veganism, and try to buy most things second hand if possible. I am a brazilian jiujitsu practitioner, feminist and somewhat politically active anarchosocialist. Year-round cyclist, teetotaler, blood donor and registered organ donor.

Wholesome as fuck.
What I’m doing with my life
Parenting, working and taking steps to increase the odds of my survival come the zombie apocalypse or the technological singularity.

I'm a member of a local autonomist group, primarily helping out arranging commons such as free for all clothes and book swaps and different kinds of workshops.

When there's time to spare I listen to music and/or read and/or hang out with friends.
I’m really good at
Living on a tight budget, being approximately 10-15 minutes early to any appointment, making an edible meal out of whatever is available.
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to be quiet in new surroundings, and I don't think I'm much of a looker. If they start talking to me they might find that I try to be an attentive listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've forgotten many of the good books I've read, but authors who come to mind would be: Pär Lagerkvist, Albert Camus, Jean-Paul Sartre, Nikolai Gogol, H. P. Lovecraft, Karin Boye.

Movies: Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Tangled, Tetsuo: The Iron Man, The Isle, Priscilla: Queen of the Desert.

Shows: Battlestar Galactica, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Dr. Horrible's sing-along-blog, Dr. Who, Firefly, Star Trek, MLP: FiM, documentaries.

Music: I tend to enjoy dark and/or aggressive music more than other stuff, though my musical tastes are quite broad. Black metal, EBM and industrial are mainstays, though.
http://open.spotify.com/user/kentiz/starred
http://www.last.fm/user/kentiz

Food: I'm up for whatever, as long as it's vegan (or close enough).
The six things I could never do without
In this day and age it's quite hard to live without a computer and internet connection. A bike, since I don't have a drivers license. Music to suit or alter my mood. Every event that has occurred in my life leading me to this point.

Lo should not even have to be mentioned on this list, but I guess I'll do so anyway: Lo is the celestial body around which my whole universe revolves; the entity without which everything else would lose it's meaning. That is how it should be when you're a parent.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Society, politics, how to best do my job and what to have for dinner. Not necessarily in that order. In fact, it may just be the opposite.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home watching a movie/playing video games with Lo, reading a book or spending time with a handful of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not really as serious a person as it may seem, I may just have a knack for expressing myself in a way that makes me seem like a pretentious asshat.

Also, I'll answer almost any question asked as truthfully as possible.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
... You believe that My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic is the one and only way to salvation and everlasting peace for mankind.

and/or

... Bow ties are cool.

and/or

[insert preferred reason here]