Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

indodan

28 M Perth, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've got masses of energy, I'm always looking for new experiences and trying to challenge myself. I love to travel, party, pray, meet new people, and learn anything. Despite living on the other side of the world, my family means everything to me. I try to go back and visit whenever I can, and eventually see myself moving back closer to them.

I'm originally from the US (Virginia, more specifically), but I've lived in 7 different countries now, which has been awesome. Right now, I'm spending a few months shuttling back and forth between Perth and Jakarta. Australians tend to tell me they're terrified of Jakarta, but I'd actually put it very squarely in my list of top 10 cities in the world (and definitely at the top of my list of most underrated cities in the world). Come visit sometime - I'll show you around!

I am looking for love, but mainly I'm just enjoying the journey - which is how all the best things in my life have come about.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a management consultant, which is both horrendously tough and spectacularly fun. On the side, I'm trying to see as much of the world as I can.
I’m really good at
Not sweating the small things, talking my way through tricky situations, reading people, and karaoke (OK - maybe I just enjoy it more than I'm good at it).
The first things people usually notice about me
My dry sense of irony- it can be difficult to know if I'm being serious or not. Sometimes I'm not sure...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll just pick one for each, because nobody wants to read through one of those lists of like 158 movies just to try to divine what the person they're reading about is actually like.

Book: India After Gandhi
Movie: Paris is Burning
Show: RuPaul's Drag Race
Music: Swedish House Mafia
Food: Five Guys
The six things I could never do without
1. My passport
2. All the people in my life
3. The Economist
4. Dance music
5. My flag (I've lived and travelled everywhere, but sue me for still loving my home)
6. Brunch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world, why people fight, religion, dance music, what beach to go to next, how to optimise my client's businesses (I mean it's true - my job takes up quite a bit of time), what I'm going to do with my life when I grow up (ahem...)
On a typical Friday night I am
At a club, dancing until dawn
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've got a lot of energy, you're always up for a challenge, you like trying new things, and you like thinking and talking about the world.

...AND you want to actually meet me in person. My view is that in 15 minutes over a coffee/beer, you learn a lot more about someone than 15 months over whatsapp, so I'm a strong fan of the former. Plus, I've got plenty of internet friends - what I want now is dates.