Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

indomidable78

36 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), C++ (Okay), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a RM-LDS. I'm a computer guru, Black Belt, and I love to play computer/ RPG games. Unlike other guys I'm not big on watching Sports I'd prefer to play them... My favorite game is Beach Volleyball least favorite is Basketball. Which I still play. I love all water sports... I've yet to Water ski, Surf and Wake board... I'm sure I'll enjoy them also.

Soy un misionero regresado. Soy un sabio de computadoras, Centeron Negro, me gusta jugar juegos por la computadora como RPG, FPS. No soy como los otros hombres porque no me vez a mirando los desportes ni hablando de ellos. Me gusta jugar desportes no a mirarlos... Mi juego favorito es Volleyball pero no me gusto el baloncesto mucho. Me encanta desportes en el agua... Gustaria esquí del agua y Tablero de la estela... Creo que los gustarian cuando tomo el tiempo a hacerlo.

I am tall, talented, and compassionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm getting back into shape.

Trabajando a ganando una buena forma
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing/Making: PC's, WAN/LAN, I'm also a Mr. Fix it but unlike some I actually know what I'm doing(Not like Tim "The Toolman" Taylor). I've built bedrooms, Landscaped, pluming (Copper and PVC), Rewiring, as far as that goes only thing I've not done is Central Air. I'm also really good at listening and I love reading.

Arreglando/haciendo PC's, WAN/LAN, Tambien conosco mucho de todo arreglando. Sabe lo que estoy haciendo no como agunas que han visto como Tim de pelicula Mejora Casera(Home Improvment) ;) Hay hetcho un chin de todo de como plumeria al eléctrico, como construiendo quadros, no soy experto pero conosco muchas cosas. Soy beuno a escuchando, y me gusta leer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall and Large (Big teddy bear) probably the second thing they'll notice is me talking to them. I'm sometimes introspective but that usually lasts a short time.

Alto y Grande (como oso grande del teddy)posible el segundo cosa que notarán es que estoy habland con ellos. Aveces no soy tan hablador pero no tomo mucho tiempo asi.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading books! My favorite genre is Sci-Fi/Fantasy... Some of my favorite books are: Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time series, Terry Godkins' Sword of Truth series, and yes I do love the Harry Potter Series. And many many more (Xanth, Amber, Orson Scott Card, Frank Herbert, Anne McCaffrey, Isaac Asimov, Deathstalker, C.S. Lewis, Terry Pratchett, etc.)Music: I like everything but Country and Hard Core Rap (I prefer Edited Stuff- If not I edit it myself). It gets as weird as Tristania (Heavy Metal sound w/ Opera singing) all the way to Spanish/Latin music (I am Fluent in Spanish). I listen to music most of the day. Movies I love Action, Comedy(Mostly Non-"R" type) Robin Hood Men in Tights, Naked Gun, Black Sheep, etc. Martial Arts (mostly action ;), I do like some "Chick Flicks" eg. 10 Things I Hate About You, Emma, Get Over It. The Drama stuff not so much. Sci-Fi/Fantasy I love! Westerns are OK. Motivational eg. Hoosiers, Cool Runnings, Only the Strong, The Replacements, etc are great. Food: Pretty much everything... Except ethnic "delicacies" (Brains, guts, eyes, etc.) Pizza (Peperoni Pineapple - American style), Italian, Mexican, Chinese specifically egg rolls, Mongolian, French, Greek then the rest.

Me gusta leer Libros como Sci-Fi/Fantasía... Me gusta libros como o de: Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time, Terry Godkins' Sword of Truth, y como muchos me gusta Harry Potter. Y muchas otras como(Xanth, Amber, Ender's, Dune, Anne McCaffrey, Isaac Asimov, Deathstalker, C.S. Lewis, Terry Pratchett, etc.) La Musica: Me gusta de todas menos country y Malo Rap (prefero Materia Corregida- si no hay lo haga). Me gusta cosas extrana como Tristania (Heavy Metal musica con Opera) hasta Espanol/Latino musica (Porque conosco espanol). Escucho la musica por toda el dia.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm going to Assume that I've got the "Bear Necessities" :) 1. My Heavenly Father 2. My Family and Friends 3. My Church (LDS) 4. My Computer and all it's Extras 5. My Music/Movies/Games aka Entertainment 6. Chocolate and Peanut butter (Reese's, Butterfingers, Peppermint, Chocolate now I'm more into dark and of course Hot Coco!!, etc.)

Voy a soponer que tengo las nessidades por la vida :) 1. Mi Padre Celestial 2. Mi famila y amigos 3. Mi iglesia (soy Mormon) 4. Mi Computadroa con todas las optiones 5. Mi Musica/Peliculas/Juegos 6. Chocolate y Mantequilla de cacahuete (Reese's, Butterfinger, Peppermint, Chocolate y por supuesto Coclate Caliente!!, etc.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Computer Hardware, Technology, Computer Games,RPG's,Adventure, Strategy etc.) Scientific Advances, and basically whatever else I'm focused on at the present.

Computadoras, tecnología, juegos por computadoras, (adventura, RPG's, estrategia. etc.) avances científicos, y lo que me agara.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Babysitting my Nephews and Watching Movies, Reading Books, and/or playing computer games (LOL, UT3, Star Wars Games, Skyrim, Minecraft etc ...)

Guardando los sobrinos y jugando videojuegos como UT3, La Guerra las Galaxias, o Leyendo libros, haciendo lo que sea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Feel free to ask whatever I'm a very open person

Preguntame estoy muy agradable.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your LDS, into computers, play computer games. Bonus points for don't like country music, ever done Martial Arts/Karate. Know Chucks, Sword, Bo Staff, Archery, Shooting, Whitewater Rafting, Rappelling, Caving, Kayaking. Possibly if you've read this far ;) *Special Notice I really joined the site to take the tests* Since I typically use Church activities to look for my eternal companion.

Estoy buscando una mormona activa, le gusta computaduras, juega computer games. Punta de la prima por no gustanda la musica de Country. o si estudia artes marciales como karate. Conosca utilizar chucks, espada, personal del boe, tiro al arco, el tirar: pistolas, rifles, balsa de whitewater, el rappelling, caving. Possible si has leido desde aqui ;) *De verdad me juntio a tomar pruebas* normalmete ulitiza actividades de la iglesia a buscar mi compañera eterno.