Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

indra_sgp

32 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:17am
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple guy who likes to remain humble, and likes people who are same.

I try to live to present and enjoy present to fullest.

About my background :

I am 32, single, living in singapore over 9 years now. PR here.

I hold Diploma in Fine Arts, Bachelor Degree in Mechanical Engineering and Masters in Supply Chain Management. That's weird right? :-) But that's me :-)

To earn bread and butter, working in HP as Business Operations Manager. Into supply chain planning.

For my vocation, I love sketching, painting, biking and travelling.
I am also a big fan of F1 and boxing. Die hard supporter of Manny Pacquiao (and I hate Floyd May-weather :-) )

My biggest 2 passions are - Sketching and Travelling. Not so good in sketching though :-) On travelling, I like beaches and mostly travel around SEA. The top 2 in my list are : Phuket and Bohol

Thats more or less about me...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living to present and trying to be happy everyday, Trying to focus on different activities to keep me engaged, :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sketching maybe and travelling around
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes & nose maybe
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Depends on mood (comedy or action)
Books - Fiction or Thriller
Shows - Comedy ( Rusell Peters my fav)
Music - Rock, Hip Hop. And bollywood ofcourse.
Food - Chicken, Vegetables & fresh fruits
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family (is there anything more important than family?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work (that's what paid for) and making plans for next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Clubbing or snoring in bed
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am introvert.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are looking for serious friendship and possible future relationship. (regardless of race, age & religion etc etc)

- If you are open in your thoughts and not have a pre-conceived opinion of a particular race and culture, without knowing of the true facts

- And finally, If you are ready to accept me the way I am (regardless of my race), make me feel special for you and I will treat you special always.