Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

industrialman4u

27 M Stateline, NV

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 25 and recently moved back to south lake . I am not your typical everyday guy. I have a tattoo on both shoulders and back which I hope to add to, and my lip pierced twice. yes I am still a fan of body modifications. Im always listing to all kinds of music and cant go see enough shows. when it comes to my preference I like industrial, 80's, Dark-wave, metal, rock and even some Indy....and EmInEm i guess
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently just graduated from W.N.C with my A.S. in automotive and welding. i also work construction, heavy equipment, and landscaping on the the side. So as you can tell i lake to stay busy. I'm currently looking to forward myself further by chasing an engineering degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh being blunt and honest. And making beer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
From what i have been told is my smile. anther is the fact i feel it necessary to answer any question being honest and sometimes being blunt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the book i am starting to read is I hope they serve beer in hell. I am not much of an avid reader but have recently been picking it back up. i love to watch comedy movies as well as older 80's movies. I love to eat Italian food and sushi. and just recently found a taste for Indian foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hmmm....... this is a interesting though here i guess the things i could not do with out is, friends first and for most. then of course my family. i feel the next would have to be a passion and drive to want something. most everything else seams not as important to have i'm not a very materialist person.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
designs fabrication life and where i want to be at the next step and how my friends and family are.o ya and how Toyota's are better Then Jeeps. Yep just said it....That happened .....did it blow your mind?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends and going out or enjoying some company . Having drawn out conversation about life and the universe over a hookah.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
as blunt and for worth as i am i still care a great deal about the people around me and can be a sensitive person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love going camping, the out doors and want something more then just your average guy. i also love tattoo's and piercings i think most body modifications are amazing.