Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Lakeland, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 29
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It seems that people don't read profiles so I'm writing this for the few whom might.I don't want to come across as shallow hail,not wanting to waste your time or mine.I wear size 34 pants,i prefer a woman who wears between the sizes of 0 to 12 ,anything over that I'm not interested in.I'm not being a ass, just being honest. I'm sure you ladies are awesome women however I'm not attracted to the BBW type.

With that said I'm stepping down off my soapbox now.

My friends tell me I'm like shrek (I have many layers with my interests,hobbies,etc) yet I cannot be pigeonholed into a type.For example I like to fish and camp but also like the arts.It will take a little effort on your part for me to show you, but that's what getting to know someone is all about.
I can't run over a turtle crossing the road.
I have never married and have no children . My German Shepherd Koda is my child, we spend hours at the dog park/nature trails when it's not raining.He keeps me busy. I workout four days a week warding off gravity and father time(LOL).

Some of my interests include-
Motorcycles Working out Camping
Fishing, Shooting guns, Outdoors
Flea markets ,Car/bike shows, Gun shows
Concerts, Festivals ,German shepherds
Dogs ,Billiards, Darts

We must account for our past and plan for our future-
But what's most important is the present-(NOW)

I believe your actions speak louder than your words and time is the one thing in our lives we can't get back.
I can be impulsive and restless at times.
I have little patience for fake people-those who smile while being angry on the inside.How about you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My five year goal is to go back to school for advanced industrial electrical circuitry with a promotion upon completion.
A dream of mine is to have a vacation cabin in the mountains-you know,cuddled up with that special woman next to the cozy fire in the fireplace.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being independent and self reliant.Oh I'm a pretty good listener too but don't ask me my opinion if you don't want to hear the truth.I'm not hurtful just upfront and honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a free spirit,I do my own thing and generally easy to be around-I won't try to change you if you don't try to change me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to music my taste is very broad-normally it depends on my mood but as a general rule if I can feel it-I'm all for it.AS for books it's mostly repair manuals,guns and ammo,bush craft,wilderness/outdoor,anything that teaches me a new skill type reading.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Let's start with the things I could do without-
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future plans,goals, and that good woman by my side(hopefully one day)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's a workout night then it's where ever the my mood takes me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sometimes I sing in the shower.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
About you-
You meet the criteria in my about me.
Friends first,
You are genuinely interested in me and willing to go on dates
with me more than once a month.
You are curious about the world around you.You can take a joke and not easily offended and you are generally happy.
You feel honesty and loyalty are mandatory from the beginning of any relationship.
You can go from riding with me on my motorcycle,camping,being outdoors to dressed up for a evening dinner,dancing,movie where ever our desires take us.(I don't want someone who's comfortable in their sweat pants for all occasions).
I'd like some one to share my life, yet we aren't around each other 24/7.(TRUST)