indy92
23 Washington, DC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
indy92
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm currently hanging out and getting my degree in DC. I have an unquenchable thirst for life and travel, and am always planning my next trip (backpacking SE Asia in 2014, tips welcome!) I try to write as much as I can, and live passionately and happily. I can be a crazy hippy (I can go on and on about my issues with contemporary society) but am also a science nerd hoping to one day become a doctor. Looking for someone to make crazy memories with!
What I’m doing with my life
Not letting school get in the way of my education, working my butt off being pre-med, finding time for fun, playing music and traveling as often as I can afford to
I’m really good at
Cooking, getting along with most people, piano, puns, learning languages, being humble ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
anything with a good beat, and (nearly) anything edible

food I have tried and did not like: guinea pig and whale meat (blubber, skin and all)
The six things I could never do without
My two best friends
Passport
Food/kitchen supplies to cook with
Emojis
My intelligence and work ethic
On a typical Friday night I am
Volunteering as an EMT at a fire department in a shady part of town, or out with friends having drinks. Can't decide which I love more.
You should message me if
you're confident and have life experiences, the stick figure doesn't turn you on, you like/have tattoos, or you want to drink.
More