Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

indyboiler808

34 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm serious about the things I'm supposed to be serious about. But I'm fun-loving and goofy and will most likely say something that'll make you roll your eyes and laugh. I know what I want and wear my heart on my sleeve. I believe I'm a very honest and loyal person and have had the same close group of friends for well over a decade. I'm a huge Miami Dolphins fan, love college basketball, and trying new restaurants. I've been eating healthy and going to the gym often. I also play basketball and run a few days a week. I'd like to get to the point where I can run a 5K or a mini. Would like to meet someone who can help kick my ass into gear as far as working out! I find myself attracted to athletic/tomboy types.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a purchasing manager for a great company. I went back to school at 30 to get a degree in Supply Chain Management.
Just moved back to the city after living in the sticks for awhile. Quite a difference, but everything is so close now. I'm trying to spend more time with my family. I'd someday like to start my own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
useless trivia, not paying full price for anything, procrastinating, making pizza rolls, and stealing all the covers in my sleep.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My strikingly handsome features....ok not so much. Probably just my personality. I'm not shy by any means. A bit outgoing and silly I guess. My mouth can get me in trouble...you should never have me on speakerphone!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies. For me, usually action or comedy. But I'll watch just about anything once...except horror movies. Just not a fan.
Shows - Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, The Following, Scrubs, The Shield, and Friends.
I listen to just about EVERYTHING. My car radio is tuned to ESPN or country, my Pandora is set on Dave Matthews Band (seen them in concert 21 times now) or JJ Grey & Mofro. But also I absolutely love late 60's/early 70's rock.
And I love all types of food (without onions). I will try just about anything once and prefer going to restaurants I've never tried before!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, my laptop, bottled water, ESPN, pizza rolls, and a comfy couch.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the fact that my laundry isn't gonna do itself. I should get up and do it. It's already sorted. I can get it out of the washer and into the dry....oh, nevermind...commercial break's over.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the drive-in theater (in the summer), sitting around a bonfire with friends and cold beer, or making a run to Walmart for absolutely no reason whatsoever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was in 4-H when I was a kid. Had pigs, sheep, horses, goats...yep, I was a junior redneck!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can handle a silly guy like me!