Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

indycalvert

27 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Good things about me is my sarcasm, lightheartedness, friendliness, laid back attitude, and openness to new adventures. I'm open and up front so its best you know I have a physical disability and use a wheelchair. I like to keep life light and fun without letting unfortunate things get to me. I enjoy going out on the town, spending time with friends, having a drink or two and even staying in to watch a good movie. I am a Colts and Pacers fan for life. Even though I love sports I have to admit I'm a bit of a nerd with interests in fantasy books, superhero movies, shows like Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, and slight interest in Japanese Anime as it was an interest in mine growing up. Anime is the reason I am a graphic designer doing freelance and working for a printing company in downtown Indy.

The qualities I look for in a woman: a strong faith, enjoys life, a great smile, sense of humor, sarcastic, silly, outgoing, has goals in life, and enjoys sports. If you can get along with my friends and family, fun time, and awesome if we enjoyed the same music then send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a graphic designer in downtown Indy. I am also involved in a sport called Power Soccer. I am a 2011 and 2015 member of the US National Power Soccer Team. We won the 2011 World Cup and looking to repeat this year! I also hang out with friends, go to concerts, watch movies/tv, Netflix, drink Patron tequila, bit of a foodie, and trying new restaurants/bars.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really good at listening! I actually enjoy it. I am a pretty decent graphic designer, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, Song of Ice and Fire, The Dark Tower by Stephen King, Andre Agassi's book "Open", and I was very fond of the Narnia books and Harry Potter as a kid.

Movies: Star Wars, The Lord of the Rings, Casino Royale, The Hangover, Iron Man, Inception, Once, 500 Days of Summer, Little Miss Sunshine, Stranger Than Fiction, The Last Samurai, A Few Good Men, The Kings Speech, Django Unchained, Hitch, and all Academy Award Nominated Films. I try to watch all the nominated films each year.

Shows: Justified, Parenthood, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Homeland, True Detectives, The Good Wife, The Walking Dead, Orange is the New Black, Marco Polo, The Big Band Theory, etc.

Music: The Black Keys, Kings of Leon, Snow Patrol, Coldplay, Norah Jones, Adele, Mumford & Sons, Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros, The Civil Wars, The Wild Feathers, Band of Horses, MGMT, The Avett Brothers, Ray LaMontagne, Iron and Wine, Amos Lee, Ingrid Michaelson, John Mayer, John Legend, Foo Fighters, Dave Matthews Band, Jack Johnson, Broken Bells, Death Cab for Cutie, Cold War Kids, Phoenix, Glen Hansard, Marketa Irglova, The Swell Season, The Head And The Heart, The Lumineers, Fitz and The Tantrums, The Beatles, The Eagles, Tom Petty, Bruce Springsteen, Led Zepplin, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Bon Iver.

Food: Sushi, Chinese, Mexican, BBQ, and Chili.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, Family, and Friends (count as one)
Power Soccer
iPhone
Coffee
Music
Movies/TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about the future and what the rest of my life will bring. Also about the many places I want to travel to. Been trying to plan a road trip out west to Colorado, The Grand Canyon, Arizona, and back for a few years! A trip traveling across Europe is on the bucket list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I tend to have soccer practice every week. When my Fridays are free I like to try new bars and restaurants, see live music, or even stay home watching Netflix or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and you'll find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find anything about me interesting or would enjoy doing something we both enjoy. I'm a sweet guy that would like to find a girl that wants to have adventures. If thats you or just like to talk then send me a message.