Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

indydh

34 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a social character by nature and lead an active lifestyle. I try to get out and do as much as possible, whenever possible. I'm not one for sitting at home when there are things going on, but I can most certainly enjoy quiet nights in.

I'm at my best when I'm traveling. I enjoy going to places I've never been and adventuring about. My ideal vacation is somewhere tropical that is also rich in history and/or culture. I need to see more of the world. I've only been out of the country a handful of times and to only the border countries. I have big plans for the coming years of my life in regards to travel, so I would like to meet someone who is interested in the same and also has the freedom to do so.

I also really enjoy water sports, bicycling, camping, golf and snowboarding.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time as a web and marketing administrator.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying active.
Picking up anything related to technology.
Making new friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Michael Connelly, Dan Brown, Kevin Smith, Quentin Tarantino, House of Cards, Firefly, Entourage, The Daily Show, Talib Kweli, Mos Def, Tool, Deftones, DnB/House/Techno, The Eagles, Johnny Cash, Sushi, Chinese, BBQ
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Pets - nothing better than coming home to unequivocal love no matter what the circumstance
2.) Challenge - without it there is no growth and life is boring
3.) Chapstick - weird addiction
4.) Bicycle - great hobby and the perfect transportation for living downtown
5.) Music - I'll make my own up if necessary
6.) Friends/Family - my private support group. it's important to have a sounding board or a shoulder when needed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why red meat has to taste so good?
Living amongst other cultures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying happy hour in Fountain Square.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mother suffers from alzheimer's disease.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you ride a bicycle a lot
you're willing to teach me something new
can change my mind about something
are genuinely interested
are going write more than just "Hi"