Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

indyguy2013ish

30 Camby, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,

Thanks for stopping in! Seeing as how I'd like to get to know you...I should tell you a little about myself! I'm a pretty easy going guy with a lot going for him. Awesome dog, great career, own my own home and awesome friends and family. The only thing I'm missing is a special someone...my best friend to share it all with. I like to keep active and on the go but I do like an occasional night in on the couch with wine. I work in IT and it is primarily men...so I don't meet a lot of women that way.

Likes: Travel, craft beer, wine, new restaurants, live music, my pets, Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Suits, the Marvel super hero movies. Just a short list!

I am looking for a awesome special someone who is looking for...well me. Haha. She would like to travel, laugh, likes good food, and good company. Don't be shy... Send a message or a wink if you'd like to talk or grab a drink. Oh, and if you date me you get free computer support...only after the third date. Haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My career is near perfect and where I want it. I work for a fantastic company that I can actually say I love. Now my career is all set I would love nothing more to have someone to share my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, making people laugh, drinking coffee...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea, I usually don't ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I listen to anything...especially live. I like everything from country, 80's/90's/Today, pop, and my favorite band I like to follow has to be Walk off the Earth. They're a small Canadian band with some freaking amazing talent.

Movies: The Hangover Movies, Marvel Comic Movies like Iron Man, the new Superman, and the list goes on and on.

Shows: Assuming TV shows? Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Homeland, The Office, HIMYM, Suits, and Breaking bad just to name a few.

Food: Mexican, Asian, Sushi, Steak, Chicken...ok just about everything haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends
- Family
- Internet
- My Phone (S4...awesome)
- My House
- My Jeep
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Really depends on quite a few different variables. Though, My ideal Friday evening is when I get to spend it with friends. If live music is involved even better.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a little man crush on Justin Timberlake...Don't judge.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything I said sounds interesting or if you'd like to get to know me more. I'm a very easy going guy and get along with everyone. Let's talk!