Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

indyguy73

40 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: I have lost 28 pounds in the last few months from diet and exercise. My goal is another 15 pounds. My pictures were taken prior to my diet and I will post new ones once I hit goal. Pretty much look the same except lost some of the chubby cheeks and a smaller waistline! :)
Hello! Thanks for visiting my profile. I'm hoping to find a special person on here and if nothing else make some new friends. If you have a lot of drama, a mooch, don't have a job (I would consider a student as trying to improve oneself and consider that a job), think it's okay to lie, aren't open to dating one person (after a period of time), into playing games or playing hard to get, then please move on. I have found a lot of this recently and thought I would throw those in! Now, on to me...
I am a caring, loving, and compassionate person however not a pushover. I am romantic, a decent cook, a good listener, and fun to be around, and raised well...which means I know how to treat a lady! :) I'm intelligent, educated, have a good job with a bank that I've been with for 7 years, and own a house that I share with my dog Maxwell. He is a Lab/Weimereiner mix and he is like my child and we are a package deal so if you don't like dogs it probably won't work :) I'm sure you will love him! I have been told that I have a great sense of humor, very witty, a good listener, well rounded, and full of useless information. I enjoy making people laugh (even if it's at my own expense!) and I'm easy to talk to. I try to have fun in any situation; from a spontaneous trip somewhere to a late night on the town, to lounging at home, watching movies, or going for a walk. What I'm looking for in a woman is someone honest, sincere, intelligent, attractive both inside and out (at least to me!), and someone who is willing to give as much as take. I would like someone that is independent, motivated, can think and make decisions for themselves and someone that is open with their thoughts and feelings. I would like someone that is willing to travel, try new things, be outgoing, but also enjoy lazy, relaxing times as well. I would like to find someone that is in search of a great friendship and someone that is eventually wanting to be in a serious relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from Purdue and have been in bank management for the last 7 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh and being able to carry a conversation with anyone! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all types of music but rock is my favorite.
As for food, I eat just about anything except for mayo! Yuck! Nothing better than a good pizza and wings!
I listen to all types of music but listen to more rock and lite rock than anything else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Parents
My true friends
My dog Maxwell
My IPhone
My computer
TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my future holds for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or having a couple of drinks at a small pub
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You just have to ask! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound interesting. I may just surprise you!! :)