Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

indyjoe97

36 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy working out on the treadmill, i do at least 6 or more miles a when i can, lost about 60 pounds doing that. i am a huge green bay packers fan. As far as what i am looking for, i would say someone who is grounded, and is not on the cell phone texting or calling someone 24/7, already experienced that dozens of times, even at the dinner table on many dates. I want someone who is going to engage in conversation and have my full attention and not be drawn somewhere else. Also knows how to have fun, can play sports, workout, has a good head on there shoulders, common sense, is funny. etc. Finally i am a sweet & caring person once you get to know me & all i is ask is to be given a fair chance
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still working in television, it will be around 14 years total now. Just started on getting back into a healthier lifestyle, i have already lost 60 pounds, and walking 2 miles a day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, anything dealing with electronics or technology.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and my honesty along with listening.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Farve, The life and times of muddy waters, Action, comedy, drama, sci-fi, Blues, Jazz, Rock, Techno, R&B, Classical, Wings, Pizza, Burgers, Bratwurst, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, Music, Clothes, Food, A woman, Light
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am i doing in the next few years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home relaxing after 10 hours of work, i am so beat
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll have to talk to me to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you might be interested in talking and getting to know me, and you think we may have some things in common.