Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Indianapolis, IN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 5
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty simple and totally complicated. I love being outdoors but hate humidity. I am bookish and athletic. I like tv over theaters, enjoy live theater, dancing, going out for a good steak and cooking. I am somewhat introverted and very confident. I can be very outgoing around the right person. I love to laugh. I'm both Catholic and Christian and highly non-judgmental
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attempting to enjoy it. I work with animals trying to make a living. I also currently own two dogs and do foster work when needed. I love having my own place, puttering around the yard if I get time or hanging out just vegging. I haven't had tv in 4 months so it's fairly quiet and relaxing? I try to hike the local parks a minimum of once a week, and love finding new trails to explore
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dog training
Playing with horses
Drinking wine
Trying new beer
Swing dancing
Follow the leader
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The 40lb dog attached to my hip. Plus I'm told I have pretty eyes once you get past the glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie: August Rush. Not a huge movie buff but I like a good flick as well as the next person. History, action/adventure, etc.

T.V. - SVU, cartoons, simpsons, family guy, American dad.

Favorite song: Christ is Risen -Matt Mahr
                      East to West - mercy me

I love so many genres. I listen to country, Christian, rock, pop, bluegrass, southern rock, etc. Not huge into head banging, rap, or techno but I'll listen to anything once.

Favorite childrens book: Bells of Santa Lucia - Cazzola/Morgan
I read everything. Seriously. I hate warning sings and random cartoons in restrooms because I can't help read them time and again. I love laurel k hamilton, feehan, Roberts, j.r. Ward, biographies, and skimming through anything on animals.

I love food. Period. and i have to be careful because i love food. i really love seafood, grilled veggies, and fruit. I eat Chinese, Mexican, Italian, Thai, and of course American.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There really aren't six things. I'm enough of a minimalist to not ever need too much of anything.
Having said that, water, food, chocolate, indoor plumbing, books and a few four footers would be nice.

Air conditioning! I cannot sleep if it is above 70 degrees.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Money or lack there of. Family, God, and the deserted island I will one day own in order to escape the madness this world is slowly dissolving into.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at my best friends house, working, or lamenting my lack of a social life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've gone to church on occasion barefoot. I hate shoes and socks. If I have to wear them I will and I'm not the type to go wandering about the city barefoot. Some days it is very tempting though!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your not looking for a mom or a sister and you are pet friendly