Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inebriateofair

31 M Picton, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recent transplant to Prince Edward County from Vancouver Island. So great to be back in Ontario and to be farming in the gorgeous Ontario sun. It'd be great to have some fun with outgoing, creative, positive minded, and outdoorsy guys, grab a beer, have a laugh, cook a good meal, swap travel stories, browse a used bookstore, go climbing or hiking, see a movie, go kayaking, paddleboarding, geek out about books or film, or... OR... play some cribbage. If you like cribbage, then I like you :)

Spent 9 months in Europe in 2010 where I wwoofed on 12 different farms throughout Greece, Italy, England, Scotland, and France, then 9 months in Hawai'i and New Zealand in 2012. Can't wait to get back to visit some dear and very missed friends.

As for me, I'm a guy who loves nature and the outdoors, the beautifully inspiring sun, literature, cottages, cribbage, backpacking, organic farming, film (with a penchant for the indies/foreign/classics), CBC Radio (the Canadian equivalent of BBC), antiques, thunderstorms, and cliff jumping, just to name a few. I'm very outgoing and active, yet love my time to sit, laugh and relax with great friends and great food and drink. I thrive off the good energy of other people. I can always be found with a good book in hand, a creative mind, and a sense of adventure about me. I love to utilize my body to its fullest potential and love getting my hands dirty and am happiest when I am digging in the earth. The dream, the big dream, once I'm ready to settle back in Canada, is to open my own organic farm near Toronto with a focus on affordable organic produce, and ideally include an arts retreat, eco-village, and safe environment for queer youth to learn about agriculture.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
East of Eden (Steinbeck), The Waves (Woolf), The Crossing (McCarthy), The Jade Peony (Choy), Icefields (Wharton), Into the Wild (Krakauer), His Dark Materials Trilogy (Pullman), The Hunger Games (Collins)

Movies (too many to name)
The Red Violin, The Iron Giant, Requiem For A Dream, His Girl Friday, Passion of Joan of Arc, I Heart Huckabees, Fantastic Mr. Fox, anything with Katharine Hepburn, In Bruges, La Vie en Rose, Talk to Her, Rear Window

Music
Justin Rutledge, Mumford & Sons, Bon Iver, Broken Social Scene, Rural Alberta Advantage, Edith Piaf, Arcade Fire, Kathleen Edwards, all Classical music, The National, Nine Inch Nails, Spring Awakening OCR, Rise Against, Stars
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
...but I'm going to list 8!
Sun, Water, Earth, Wind
My dear friends and family
Breath, body, and all its senses
Laughter
My backpack
A good book & my notebook
A pair of workgloves
Opportunity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not I'm using then/than correctly.