Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

inf7hiphop

37 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Firstly I don't belong to the "A-list" thing so if you 5 star me unless you leave me a message I wont be able to know that you did to contact you.

I'm originally from Toronto Canada, I know reside in South Florida. It was a nice change to get out of the cold, South Florida is a more relaxed atmosphere less hustle and bustle. My parents are from Jamaica so spicy food, vibes and women are a must! ;P I don't eat pork thus the "mostly kosher" info in the diet section.
Music is my passion I make HipHop music thus the name you can listen to some of my material at www.youtube.com/infseven so stroll by "like" it and let me know what you think, All feedback is welcome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Striving to be a better me. I have a two year degree in Business Administration. I also recently received my certificate in medical billing and coding. I think knowledge is important I'm all about learning and having new experiences. I hope to find the right woman to make many more great new memories. message me if you think your that somebody or would like to be ;P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and feel comfortable around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a tv person when I do watch its either CNN or the Food Network. The recent tv shows that I enjoy are Game of Thrones, Workaholics, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead. Most of those shows I watch on Netflix I'm a big movie buff! I watch a lot of documentaries also.

Music: Hip Hop, RnB and Reggae

Food: Chinese, Jamaican, Spanish would be my main choices and a lil Italian thrown in for good measure. I love food and I'm always researching the best dive joints that have amazing food that most people don't know about, Maybe you can recommend somewhere? ;P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Family *repeat 3 times* ;P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to become more successful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really do clubs much, poetry lounges and open mics are more my thing. On Fridays I'm usually headed out somewhere to eat, hanging out with friends and family or playing PS3. If you game drop me a note to find out my gamertag.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some of these women on here are not my type, but are sexy as hell. True story ;P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see or see a lot of similarities between what you read above and your personality. You have a great sense of humor, love to laugh. Your a laidback chill type of person, lover of Hip Hop, music in general and the Arts.