Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Infaerina

28 Erwin, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easygoing and swear to blunt honesty. I love turtles and giraffes, but have a deep distrust of hippos and koalas. I spend my free time with photography, video-games with friends, browsing Reddit, reading, and cooking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to Erwin to start my career. I don't know anyone in the state except my room mate, so hoping to meet some people and make new friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing, trying new foods, sampling whiskey, photography, writing, reading, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A beard is the preferred garnishing for my face, though that's on hiatus right now until I can covertly discover whether or not they're allowed at my new work place. I usually am wearing a button-up shirt and jeans. I've been accused of looking disgruntled, but when engaged I smile frequently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Musically, I'm rather diverse. I enjoy Classical, Jazz, Techno, Ambient, Heavy Metal, and Chiptunes. Some artists I like include: Billie Holiday, KoRn, Nullsleep, Blackmill, As I Lay Dying, La Roux, and many more--pretty much anything is fine. I love listening to live performances. I've not gone to many, Dethklok was my favorite, but I've enjoyed all of them I've attended thus far.

I'm not particularly picky, when it comes to movies either. I don't like horror movies. Some movies I really enjoyed were, Revolver, Lord of the Rings, the Dune Miniseries, Dogma, Let the Right One In, The Dark Knight, Hellboy, and Watchmen.

I watch Doctor Who, and am working on watching all the classic episodes.

I started reading very young, but some of my favorites are: Dune, Mistborn, Blindsight, Accelerando, The Wheel of Time, Starfish, To Kill a Mocking Bird, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Dirk Gently, Revelation Space, and countless others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, Internet, family, turtles, tacos, and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People and boring things from work. I over analyze things and tend to spend a lot of time thinking about trivial events.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either drinking with friends or being a homebody with a book or video game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know how to crochet. And I'm damned good at it. Don't tell anyone though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you too like turtles or the graceful giraffe. Or, you know, if you want to meet up or something. That's acceptable too.